Office Hours Mon-Fri: 08:00-16:30 | Call Center +27 12 369 8000
Home | Contact Us

ABOUT US: Provincial Executive Committees


Social Media

Follow Us on Social Media

Upcoming Events

Salga Provincial Conferences 2016

For Delegates and Exhibitors registration forms please click on respective province and links below:

Free State
Northern Cape

For more information please click here



Municipal Human Capital Support Registration

Please click below to register and acces SALGA Municipal Human Capital Support Documents.




The Provincial Executive Committee (PEC) exercise authority of SALGA in between the Provincial Conferences and Provincial Members Assemblies.

The PEC consists of the chairperson, three deputy chairpersons and 6 additional members elected separately by Provincial Conferences.

The PEC’s meet bi-monthly and exercise day-to-day executive authority in the province. PEC’s act in accordance with the directions of Provincial Conferences or Provincial Members Assemblies whichever occurs first.

Eastern Cape Free State Gauteng
Cllr. Mxolisi Koyo
Cllr Nonkqubela Pieters
Cllr Xola Pakati
Cllr Bulelwa Mabhengu
Cllr Thokozile Sokhanyile
Cllr Laverne Jacobs
Cllr Nomveliso Nyukwana
Cllr Jonathan Lawack
Cllr Tsileng Sobuthongo
Cllr Nonkongozelo Ruth Lengs
Cllr B Mzangwa
Cllr S Ngangelizwe:
Cllr B Mokotjo
Cllr M Mona
Cllr D Nakedi
Cllr L Rubulana
Cllr L Makhalema
Cllr T Reachable
Cllr N Rabela
Cllr J Mohapi
Cllr M Leeto
Cllr Joyce Busisiwe Modisakeng
Cllr Patricia Kumalo
Cllr Naga Lipudi
Cllr Matshidiso Mfikoe
Cllr Nonkoliso Tundzi-Hawu
Cllr Mapiti Matsena
Cllr Jongiziizwe Dlabathi
Limpopo Mpumalanga Kwazulu Natal
Cllr Thembisile Nkadimeng
Cllr Stan Ramaila
Cllr Moris Mataboge
Cllr John Mpe
Cllr Nkakareng Rakgoale
Cllr Julia Mathebe
Cllr Jack Maeko
Cllr Joyce Bila
Cllr Sophy Makhubela
Cllr Cromwel Nhemo
Kgoshi Malesela Solomon Dikgale
Clr. Muzi Chirwa
Clr. Linah Malatjie
Clr. Sibusiso Mathonsi
Clr. Sylvia Nxumalo
Clr. Terra Shabangu
Clr. Rhoda Mathabe
Clr. Flora Maboa-Boltman
Clr. Peter Mokoena
Clr. Lesetja Dikgale
Clr. Selina Sekgobela-Mashego
Clr. Busi Hlumbane
Clr. Makhosazana Khumalo
Clr. Simon Mabuza
Cllr ME Ndobe
Cllr NNP Mkhulisi
Cllr S Mkhombo
Cllr T Maphumulo
Cllr T Mnyayiza
Cllr A Rehman
Cllr L Mapena
Cllr P Zulu
Cllr D Mazibuko
Cllr F Khumalo
Northern Cape North West Western Cape
Clr Sofia Mosikatsi
Clr Sipho S’thonga
Clr Eunice Mathe
Clr Limakatso Koloi
Clr Lulamile Nkumbi
Clr Lindie Bruntjies – Groenewalt
Clr Brenda Mpamba
Clr Dineo moyo
Clr Lorenzo Faber
Clr Paulus Mgcera
Cllr Fetsang Mokati
Cllr Kgotso Khumalo
Cllr Bitsa Lenkopane
Cllr Maggy Malwane
Cllr Shiela Mabale-Huma
Cllr Kim Medupe
Cllr Asnath Molekwa
Cllr Aaron Motswana
Cllr Jostine Mothibe
Cllr Ntombi Koloti
Cllr Anton Cloete
Cllr Shaun August
Cllr Aidan Stowman
Ald Harold Cleophas
Cllr Geolene Wolmarans
Ald Francois Schippers
Cllr Donovan Joubert
Cllr Goliat Lottering
Cllr Thulani Stemele
Cllr Berverly van Reenen
Cllr Annelize Van Zyl
Cllr Aletta Theron
Cllr Gert Combrink



Site Map:

Welcome to SALGA
Our Constitution
Governance Framework
Our Structure
Executive Management Team
National Executive Committee
Provincial Executive Committee
National Working Groups
Provincial Working Groups
Provincial Overviews

Media Room
Press Releases
Media Statements
Image Gallery
SALGA Media Enquiries


Municipal Focus
About Municipalities
Guidelines for Municipalities
Municipal Audit Outcomes
Municipal Finance
Municipal Planning
Treasury Reports
Municipal Contact Details

Documents and Publications
Annual Reports
Annual Performance Plans
Strategic Plans
Corporate Presentation
Voice Magazine
National Members Assembly
National Municipal Managers Forum


Knowledge Hub
Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy
SALGA Lexis Nexis Legal Content
Good Governance Learning Network
Learning Framework for Local Government
Local Government Briefs
Knowledge Hub Documents
Knowlede Hub Publications
Knowledge Portals

Stakeholder Relations
Stakeholder Management Framework
Stakeholder Management Directory



Suppliers & Vendors
Tender Notices
Terms of Reference for Tenders
Responsive Bidders to Tenders
Results to Bids
Central Supplier Database
Standard Bid Documents
Evaluation Criteria for Procurement
Government Procurement Conditions of Contract
Request for Proposals

SALGA Offices


Social Media